Administration

CVHS Administration 2019- 2020

Carol Lubinsky

Principal

clubinsky@ceres.k12.ca.us

                    

Amy Dunn

Associate Principal

adunn@ceres.k12.ca.us



Rogelio Adame

Assistant Principal

radame@ceres.k12.ca.us

                      

Brian Cooke
Assistant Principal

bcooke@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

   

Rita Strange

Lead Learning Director

rstrange@ceres.k12.ca.us

          Ann Garcia

Ann Perez

Learning Director

aperez@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Jen Meisner

Jennifer Meisner

Learning Director

jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us

            Paula Loeffler

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

         

Kristen Casal

Learning Director

kcasal@ceres.k12.ca.us

              Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Kirsten Bartlett

Kirsten Bartlett

Learning Director

kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Magni

Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Jon Merchant

Activities Director

jmerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Jorge Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

jdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager