Coaches

Sport Varsity Head Coach Email
 Athletic Director Greg Magni gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Football Derrick Goblirsch dgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Volleyball Donald Dudley ddudley@ceres.12.ca.us
Cross Country Michael Mrgudic xcmrgudic@gmail.com
Baseball Derrick Goblirsch dgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Track Jesse Padilla jpadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheer Erika Guillory erikacheerahs@yahoo.com
Dance Megan Hulst mhulst@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Ryan Donnelly rdonnelly044@gmail.com
Boys Basketball
Girls/Boys Tennis
Mike Rodriguez  mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Wrestling Robert Beckhart sto0056@yahoo.com
Softball/Girls Volleyball Regina Selfridge  rselfridge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Horacio Garcia Martinez hgarciamartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Girls Soccer Miguel Larranaga larranaga_family@yahoo.com
Girls Wrestling Brandy Cordova bcordovaathome@aol.com
Girls Golf Kelly Wheelock kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Scott Edwards sedwards@ceres.k12.ca.us
Swimming Julie Brooks julie.alvarado533@gmail.com