Career Technical Education


Thank you for visiting the Career Technical Education programs at Central Valley High School. 

We offer programs in three distinct career areas, including Agriculture, Criminal Justice and Technology. 

Please visit the individual CTE program webpages for more information and updates on the exciting activities and events our students participate in.  


Agriculture  Programs
Public Safety (Criminal Justice) Program
Technology and Media Arts Programs 

 CTE Program  Name   Email 
 Ag Mechanics  Tony Traini atraini@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ag Mechanics/Plant & Soil Science Ken Moncrief kmoncrief@ceres.k12.ca.us
 AgriScience/Animal Science Clarissa Farinelli   cfarinelli@ceres.k12.ca.us
 AgriScience/Animal Science Courtney Dayhoff  cdayhoff@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ornamental Horticulture Macaela Palmer mpalmer@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Engineering/Computer Science Rob Miller  rmiller@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Media Arts Kari Copley kcopley@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Media Arts Jessica Wersky jwersky@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Public Safety (Criminal Justice)  Nayeli Vacasotelo nvacasotelo@ceres.k12.ca.us