Staff

CVHS Faculty Directory

CVHS Administration 2012 - 2013
Amy Peterman

Amy Peterman

Principal

apeterman@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nicole Chapman

Nicole Chapman

Associate Principal

nchapman@ceres.k12.ca.us

Edith Rodriguez

Edith Rodriguez

Assistant Principal

eysais-rodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristen Cole

Kristen Cole

Lead Learning Director

kcole@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Duarte

Jennifer Duarte

Learning Director

jduarte@ceres.k12.ca.us

alfonso

Alfonso Navarro

Learning Director

anavarro@ceres.k12.ca.us

klilyporter

Kristin Lily-Porter

Activities Director

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Athletic Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager