Staff

CVHS Faculty Directory

CVHS Administration 2016 - 2017

Carol Lubinsky

Principal

clubinsky@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

       Rita Menezes

Rita Menezes

Associate Principal

rmenezes@ceres.k12.ca.us

Danielle Cox

Danielle Cox

Assistant Principal

dcox@ceres.k12.ca.us

         Kristin Porter

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Assistant Principal

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Rita Strange

Lead Learning Director

rstrange@ceres.k12.ca.us

 
          Ann Garcia

Ann Garcia

Learning Director

agarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Jen Meisner

Jennifer Meisner

Learning Director

jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us

            Paula Loeffler

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

         


Kristen Casal

Learning Director

kcasal@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

              Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Kirsten Bartlett

Kirsten Bartlett

Learning Director

kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Jon Merchant

Activities Director

jmerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Jorge Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

jdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Magni

Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager

Jorge Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

jdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jorge Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

jdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us