Administration
CVHS Administration 2015 - 2016
Dan Pangrazio

Dan Pangrazio

Principal

dpangrazio@ceres.k12.ca.us

Paul Rutishauser

Paul Rutishauser

Associate Principal

prutishauser@ceres.k12.ca.us

Rita Srouji

Rita Srouji

Assistant Principal

rsrouji@ceres.k12.ca.us

Angie Mariscal

Angie Mariscal

Lead Learning Director

amariscal@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Meisner

Jennifer Meisner

Learning Director

jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us

Paula Loeffler

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristen Cole

Kristen Cole

Learning Director

kcole@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

Steve Zapien

Steve Zapien

Administrative Assistant

szapien@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Activities Director

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Magni

Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager