Administration
CVHS Administration 2013 - 2014
Amy Peterman

Amy Peterman

Principal

apeterman@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nicole Chapman

Nicole Chapman

Associate Principal

nchapman@ceres.k12.ca.us

alfonso

Alfonso Navarro

Assistant Principal

anavarro@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristen Cole

Kristen Cole

Lead Learning Director

kcole@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Duarte Meisner

Jennifer Duarte Meisner

Learning Director

jduarte@ceres.k12.ca.us

Paula Loeffler

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

Angie Mariscal

Angie Mariscal

Learning Director

amariscal@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristin Lilly Porter

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Activities Director

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Magni

Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager