Administration
CVHS Administration 2016 - 2017
Dan Pangrazio

Dan Pangrazio

Principal

dpangrazio@ceres.k12.ca.us

       Rita Menezes

Rita Menezes

Associate Principal

rmenezes@ceres.k12.ca.us

Danielle Cox

Danielle Cox

Assistant Principal

dpetroni@ceres.k12.ca.us

         Kristin Porter

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Assistant Principal

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

          Ann Garcia

Ann Garcia

Learning Director

agarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Jen Meisner

Jennifer Meisner

Learning Director

jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us

            Paula Loeffler

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

         Kristen Cole

Kristen Cole

Learning Director

kcole@ceres.k12.ca.us

              Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

       Steve Zapien

Steve Zapien

Administrative Assistant

szapien@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Kirsten Bartlett

Kirsten Bartlett

Activities Director

kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Magni

Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Polly Ammon

Polly Ammon

Office Manager