Coaches
Sport Varsity Head Coach Email
Football Scott Edwards sedwards@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls/Boys Volleyball Kelly Heese heese.kelly@yahoo.com
Cross Country Veronica Morenno vmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Baseball Derrick Goblirsch dgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Track Veronica Moreno vmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheer Hillary Scott hillbillie2107@hotmail.com
Dance Megan Hulst mhulst@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Jesse Padilla jpadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball Darryl Dickson ddickson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Robert Beckhart sto0056@yahoo.com
Softball Kristen Ghimenti kghimenti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Omar Leon oleon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer Cyndi Meshach socrsyko@yahoo.com
Girls/Boys Tennis Mike Rodriguez mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Kelly Wheelock kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Mike Holliday mholliday@ceres.k12.ca.us
Swimming Sarah Willems swillems06@yahoo.com