Coaches
Sport Varsity Head Coach Email
Football Jason McCloskey jmccloskey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Margo Arzola marzola@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Omar Leon oleon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Mike Reynolds mreynolds@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Kelly Wheelock kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Tennis Mike Rodriguez mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Jesse Padilla jpadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball Darryl Dickson ddickson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Robert Beckhart sto0056@yahoo.com
Baseball Greg Magni gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Softball Kristen Ghimenti kghimenti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer Cyndi Meshach socrsyko@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Mike Rodriguez mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Mike Holliday mholliday@ceres.k12.ca.us
Track Mike Reynolds mreynolds@ceres.k12.ca.us
Swimming Sarah Willems swillems06@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Jennifer Wright jdwright6907@charter.net
Dance Megan Webster mwebster@ceres.k12.ca.us