Coaches

Sport Varsity Head Coach Email
 Athletic Director Greg Magni gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Football Scott Edwards sedwards@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Volleyball Kelly Heese heesekelly@yahoo.com
Cross Country Veronica Morenno vmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Baseball Derrick Goblirsch dgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Track Veronica Moreno vmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheer Cortni Coutrakis ccoutrakis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dance Megan Hulst mhulst@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Jesse Padilla jpadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball Mike Rodriguez  mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Wrestling Robert Beckhart sto0056@yahoo.com
Softball/Girls Volleyball Regina Selfridge  rselfridge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Omar Leon oleon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer Miguel Larranaga larranaga_family@yahoo.com
Girls/Boys Tennis Mike Rodriguez mrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Kelly Wheelock kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Scott Edwards sedwards@ceres.k12.ca.us
Swimming Sarah Willems swillems06@yahoo.com