Special Education
Teacher Email
Veronica Giddens Villa* vgiddens@ceres.k12.ca.us
Paul Bosch pbosch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Anthony Castro acastro@ceres.k12.ca.us
JoDee DeSouza jdesouza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Theresa Henderson thenderson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Mike Reynolds

mreynolds@ceres.k12.ca.us

Monica Wejmar

mwejmar@ceres.k12.ca.us

*Denotes Department Chair