Social Science / Driver's Ed. / Health
Teacher Email
Rance Skavdahl * rskavdahl@ceres.k12.ca.us

Dustin Christian

dchristian@ceres.k12.ca.us
Steve Jones sjones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Richard Mickelson rmickelson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Danielle Petroni dpetroni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Steve Pierce spierce@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ryan Richards rrichards@ceres.k12.ca.us

*Denotes Department Chair

AP European History Information