Science
Teacher Email
Brian Wise * bwise@ceres.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Beck sbeck@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dennis Colby dcolby@ceres.k12.ca.us
Toni Renée Melo tmelo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Natalie Rowell nrowell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Richard Stone rstone@ceres.k12.ca.us
Megan Uhrich
muhrich@ceres.k12.ca.us
Juan Vallin jvallin@ceres.k12.ca.us

*Denotes Department Chair