Mathematics
Teacher Email
Marina Gil* mgil@ceres.k12.ca.us
Angelica Aguilera aaguilera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ashour Bukko abukko@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erica Guevara eguevara@ceres.k12.ca.us
Derrek Goblirsch dgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Susanna Kandeel skandeel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Antony Little alittle@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maury McCaffrey mmccaffrey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Toni Nevarez tnevarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vivan Piro vpiro@ceres.k12.ca.us

*Denotes Department Chair