English
Teacher Email
Michael Fredericksen * mfredericksen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kirsten Bartlett kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us
Toni Bell tbell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Dibble rdibble@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kristen Ghimenti kghimenti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lila Gonzalez larenas-gonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tamara Gresham tgresham@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mike Holliday mhollidayl@ceres.k12.ca.us
Veronica Moreno vmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Megan Muirbrook mmuirbrook@ceres.k12.ca.us
Linda Slewo lslewo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Katrina Wachs kwachs@ceres.k12.ca.us

*Denotes Department Chair