Advisors
Ken Moncrief
Plant Production, ROP Welding
kmoncrief@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anthony Traini 
Intro to Ag Mechanics, Intro and Advanced Power Mechanics, Welding
atraini@ceres.k12.ca.us

Brian Mortensen
Intro and Advanced Floral
bmortensen@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jessi Cardoso
Ag Chemistry, Vet Science, Food Science
jcardoso@ceres.k12.ca.us

Clarissa Rowley
Advanced Ag Biology, Ag Biology, Animal Science, Ag Leadership
crowley@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kiah Featherstone
Intro to Plant & Animal Ag, Ag Biology, Ag Systems Management
kfeatherstone@ceres.k12.ca.us